Hiatus

It seems like just yesterday I posted my last blog entry, but it was over 18 months ago. It’s true the older you get the faster time flies. I’m sure people have wondered what happened to me (not that I’m that popular :-)), but life has happened to me. I have so many ideas for blog entries but never get around to writing them. I think I have a false expectation for myself. I guess with great blogs like Pallimed and Geripal out there it makes me feel like writing long thoughtful entries are the way to go. I’m going to try and write short but hopefully powerful entries. If you have continued to follow this blog, thank you, it has a special place in my heart.

Leave a Reply

